top of page
  • empowerinnocent

‘Report of the Symposium on the Reform of the CCRC.' (Printed by LexisNexis)

Updated: Apr 6

Click here for the Report:


Dr Michael Naughton (co-author)

Gabe Tan (co-author)

Emily Bolton

John Cooper QC

Laurie Elks

Susan Caddick

Dr Andrew Green

Paddy Joe Hill

David Jessel

Bruce Kent

Glyn Maddocks

Susan May

Mark George QC.

Mark Newby

Professor Richard Nobles

Professor David Schiff

Dr Eamonn O’Neill

Professor Michael Zander QC

193 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page