top of page
Search
  • empowerinnocent

Jonathan King reflects on the false allegations industry




I try to get to gatherings of or for people falsely accused of sex crimes whenever possible.

I’ve been doing this for almost 20 years, since being released on first parole in 2005.


I was serving a jail term for crimes that not only was I innocent of committing but that had never taken place - and there was no proof that they had. Only the word of liars.


But I found this year’s gathering depressing.


Partly because almost everyone who had been there in 2005 are now dead.


Michael Naughton is one of the few remaining.


My first contact with Mike was when I sent him a Christmas Card from HMP Maidstone.


Like me, we was a huge Van Gogh fan.


And he jokily complained about my mutilation of Van Gogh’s famous painting of prisoners walking around an exercise yard, replacing Vincent’s face with my own.


I’d had these printed up outside prison and had sent hundreds to MPs, media folk and those fighting for the innocent - as Mike was.


But the other reason for my depressed feeling at Falsely Accused Day 2023 was - in 20 years, we’ve achieved nothing. We’ve tried but there have been no results. Innocent people have still been arrested, convicted and jailed.


If anything it’s got worse, partly thanks to the appalling media groveller Starmer who, as DPP, brought in the official direction to police that all claimants of any sex abuse MUST BE BELIEVED - before any investigation; thus making police often work on behalf of potential criminals. Which, I have to tell you, most honest cops hate.


One of the other tiny allies for the innocent was F.A.C.T.


They were hugely supportive to me and I felt bad, being neither a Carer or Teacher (the C and T in their name). Back then the majority of victims of False Allegations were teachers, often because of jealousy, rejection, delusion, childish naughtiness or fantasies - but rarely for financial reasons. Teachers tend not to be wealthy.


Even then I had no suspicion why my arrest had taken place. But I have since discovered it was due to self protection - music industry executives who would have been fired had I become Global Chairman of EMI Records, as was due to happen in 2000.


And, a cunning, clever press manipulator, Max Clifford, who invented a way to use Trawl By Media to help Surrey Police get a high profile conviction, bent lawyers to get promotion and prestige and liars to get compensation cash.


My conviction started the other motive to kick in - CASH. You’ll notice that very rarely are victims of MeToo and other crusades impoverished. Most are wealthy and many are dead (so much easier to get cash from the estates of dead people). So a new crime area flourished - the False Allegations Industry. I started this. Help me destroy it.


Let’s make sure that 2024 sees the demise of this shocking crime; that the ENABLERS - some unintentionally - are beaten. Liars punished. Corrupt Police fired. Bent Lawyers prosecuted. And media alerted to the only thing that matters to media - this is A GREAT STORY.


By Jonathan King


Please let us know if you think that there is a mistake in this article, explaining what you think is wrong and why. We will correct any errors as soon as possible.

80 views0 comments

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page